Sponsoren

De volgende bedrijven/instellingen ondersteunen ons in de organisatie van dit evenement.

Holland & Van der Woude Notarissen – https://www.hollandvdwoude.nl
Houthandel Drent – https://www.houthandeldrent.nl/
Garage/Taxi Dorenbos – Total – https://www.dorenbosbv.nl/
DiVerS Personeelsdiensten – https://www.divers-personeelsdiensten.nl
Bakkerij van Esch – https://www.bakkerijvanesch.nl
De Hemriker Hof Paardenvoeders – https://paardenvoeders.frl/paardenvoeders
Snoek Bouwmachines – http://www.snoek-bouwmachines.nl/
Zadelpasservice MCD – https://www.zadelpasservicemcd.nl/
Dakdekkersbedrijf Arend Barkhuis – https://barkhuisdakbedekkingen.nl/
Autoschade Roggeveld – https://www.roggeveld.nl/
Marry Lou’s Skin Care – https://marrylou.nl/
Manfred Loohuis Kunststof Kozijnen – https://manfredloohuis.nl/
Don Vloeren & Raamdecoratie – http://www.donvloerenraamdecoratie.nl/
Schildersbedrijf Anne Dijkstra – https://schildersbedrijfannedijkstra.nl
De Boer Pesse – https://www.deboer-aanhangwagen.nl/
Eventing-SGW Specialist – https://eventing-sgw.nl/
Vital Style – https://www.vitalstyle.nl/
Boeren Businessclub Norg e.o. – https://www.boerenbusinessclubnorg.nl/
Mechielsen Verhuur – Mestbakje – https://mestbakje.nl
Van Benthem Minerals – Liquihorse – https://www.liquihorse.nl/
EFO Paardenverzekering – https://www.efo.nl/
Numan Hof ERA Makerlaardij – https://www.era.nl/makelaar/vries/nieuwe-rijksweg/numan-hof-era-makelaardij
Epplejeck – https://www.ej.nl/